Le Sommet mondial du CCNH sur la négociation humanitaire de première ligne est organisé par le CCNH, un partenariat stratégique entre l'Union européenne, l'Union européenne et la Commission européenne, ICRC, WFP, UNHCR, MSF et HD. Cet événement de…
Anna Krebs travaille dans le domaine de la facilitation, du développement organisationnel et de l'égalité des sexes. Par son travail, elle veut aider à créer des vagues de changements positifs et durables.
La formation sur les Méthodes de Facilitation de Groupe (GFM) vous enseignera des techniques versatiles et puissantes pour structurer les conversations de groupe et pour trouver le consensus du groupe.
Chez I&C Suisse, nous pensons que la facilitation est essentielle lorsqu’un groupe de personnes se réunit pour discuter de la manière d’inciter les individus et les organisations à œuvrer pour un monde plus juste, pacifique et durable - qu'ils…
Vous trouvez que la plupart des réunions sont inefficaces et pas assez participatives ? Vous avez l’impression que vos réunions n’atteignent pas leurs objectifs, que vous vous sentez désengagé.e.s ou que vous avez perdu votre temps ? Brigitt Altwegg…
Brigitt Altwegg organise depuis 2013 des formations en facilitation en Suisse.
La formation sur les Méthodes de Facilitation de Groupe (GFM) vous enseignera des techniques versatiles et puissantes pour structurer les conversations de groupe et pour trouver le consensus du groupe.
La formation sur le Planning Participatif Stratégique (PSP) vous enseignera un processus en quatre étapes (vision pratique, contradictions sous-jacentes, directions stratégiques et plan d’implémentation) pour planifier et mettre en œuvre des…
Jonathan Dudding est le directeur d'ICA:UK et travaille avec différents membres du réseau de l'ICA depuis plus de 20 ans, développant des compétence
Subscribe to Facilitation

Anna Krebs works in facilitation, organisational development and gender equality. Through her work she wants to help create ripples of positive and sustainable change.
In this course on how to hold difficult conversations you will learn methods and tools that can be used to analyse conflict, to structure conversations towards positive results, and to help develop confidence in managing difficult working…
The Participatory Strategic Planning (PSP) training will teach you 4-stage process (Practical Vision, Underlying Contradictions, Strategic Directions and Implementation Plan) for planning and implementing medium to long-term strategies for teams,…
The Group Facilitation Methods (GFM) training will teach you versatile, powerful techniques for structuring group conversations and finding group consensus. These will allow you to make meetings more effective, engage groups to develop creative…
There has been considerable thought applied to the nature of change, how to describe it, and how best to understand it, approach it or bring it about. This two day course offers ICA’s perspective on change in an organisational context, introducing a…
The Designing Participatory Events (DPE) training will teach you how to make the best of the skills and methods you already have by improving your process design skills to best meet the needs of a group and its task.
The Group Facilitation Methods (GFM) training will teach you versatile, powerful techniques for structuring group conversations and finding group consensus. These will allow you to make meetings more effective, engage groups to develop creative…
At IofC Switzerland, we believe that facilitation is key for any group of people, who come together to have a conversation that moves individuals and organizations to work towards a more just, peaceful and sustainable world – whether they are a team…
Do you think that we have way too many ineffective and non-participatory meetings? Your meeting may have not met its objectives, you may feel disengaged or that precious time is being wasted. Brigitt Altwegg, Trustbuilding Programme Manager at IofC…
Subscribe to Facilitation